Join us on Friday for a discussion on man’s best friend!

Hello talking box fans!

Do you love dogs? Do you want to participate in a hangouts discussion about our favorite furry, four-legged individuals? If so, join us on Friday at 5:00 P.M Pacific, 8:00 P.M Eastern. We’ll cover topics such as dog training, grooming, bonding, playtime, and we may cover dog food if we have time, although there are varying degrees of products out there, and that could turn into a rather heated debate on what dogs should or shouldn’t eat.

If you would like to join us for this discussion, please send an email to talkingboxpodcast@gmail.com and provide a gmail address for the hangouts invitation to go through. Please have your emails in no later than 4:00 P.M Pacific or 7:00 P.M Eastern, so we can have time to set up the discussion and make sure everyone has gotten in correctly. The discussion should take about 2 hours, so we’ll have a lot of time to discuss all kinds of things. Oh, and one more thing, bring your dog! All our furry companions are invited as well, so allow them to fully participate with you in this discussion.

I look forward to seeing you there. We’re sure to have lots of fun!

Take care,

from Melissa and her furry friend Zappa, who will also be attending the discussion.

This entry was posted in Announcements and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.